Race Information

  • Name
    San Diego Bayfront 4 Miler
  • City
    San Diego, CA
    San Diego County
  • Events
    4M running tour
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Nov 10, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Nov 17, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Nov 24, 2018 Saturday
    Dec 1, 2018 Saturday
    Dec 8, 2018 Saturday
    Dec 15, 2018 Saturday
    Dec 22, 2018 Saturday
    Dec 29, 2018 Saturday
    44 more
    Jan 5, 2019 Saturday
    Jan 12, 2019 Saturday
    Jan 19, 2019 Saturday
    Jan 26, 2019 Saturday
    Feb 2, 2019 Saturday
    Feb 9, 2019 Saturday
    Feb 16, 2019 Saturday
    Feb 23, 2019 Saturday
    Mar 2, 2019 Saturday
    Mar 9, 2019 Saturday
    Mar 16, 2019 Saturday
    Mar 23, 2019 Saturday
    Mar 30, 2019 Saturday
    Apr 6, 2019 Saturday
    Apr 13, 2019 Saturday
    Apr 20, 2019 Saturday
    Apr 27, 2019 Saturday
    May 4, 2019 Saturday
    May 11, 2019 Saturday
    May 18, 2019 Saturday
    May 25, 2019 Saturday
    Jun 1, 2019 Saturday
    Jun 8, 2019 Saturday
    Jun 15, 2019 Saturday
    Jun 22, 2019 Saturday
    Jun 29, 2019 Saturday
    Jul 6, 2019 Saturday
    Jul 13, 2019 Saturday
    Jul 20, 2019 Saturday
    Jul 27, 2019 Saturday
    Aug 3, 2019 Saturday
    Aug 10, 2019 Saturday
    Aug 17, 2019 Saturday
    Aug 24, 2019 Saturday
    Aug 31, 2019 Saturday
    Sep 7, 2019 Saturday
    Sep 14, 2019 Saturday
    Sep 21, 2019 Saturday
    Sep 28, 2019 Saturday
    Oct 5, 2019 Saturday
    Oct 12, 2019 Saturday
    Oct 19, 2019 Saturday
    Oct 26, 2019 Saturday
    Nov 2, 2019 Saturday
  • Source

For the love of all that Is good And moisture wicking...

Though we Try To be accurate And On top Of things... Race details can change When we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jul 29, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Nov 17, 2018

Updates, Corrections, Or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race